Autumn 2013 Results

The results for the SRC Autumn 2013 Elections as announced by the Returning Officer, Dr. Adrienne Scullion, on the 24th October 2013.

SRC Autumn Elections 2013 – Winners

The following candidates have been successful in the SRC Autumn 2013 Elections:

Academic Convenors

UG MVLS Convenor: Anna Vincett
PG College of Arts Convenor: Noemi Llamas-Gomez
PG MVLS Convenor: Vaishnavi Shankar
PG Social Sciences Convenor: Ariel Xu
PG Taught Convenor: Susie Liu

Welfare & Equal Opportunities

Age Equality Officer: Ilian Mitev
Race Equality Officer: Mando Bhebhe

School Representatives

School of Critical Studies: Naomi Duffy-Welsh
School of Culture and Creative Arts: Katherine Raison
School of Humanities: Hugh Roberts
School of Modern Languages and Culture: Frankie O’Donnell
School of Chemistry: Amy Connor
School of Engineering: Catherine Vallis
School of Computing Science: Oscar Schafer
School of Education: Sarah Long
School of Law: Simone Farrer

General Representatives

First Year Representatives: UnaMarie Darragh & Cameron Mackay
General Representatives: Aoife Deery, Mhairi Harris, Owen Mooney & Nicky McComb

The election results are also available in PDF form as well as a full breakdown of the results (PDF).