Autumn 2015 Election Candidates

The list of all candidates for the SRC Autumn Election is now available.

Postgraduate Convenors

  • PG Arts College Convenor: Deborah White
  • PG MVLS College Convenor: Alisha Aman, Jake Casson, Kirstin Leslie, Bob Rooney
  • PG Social Sciences College Convenor: Ion Seng Lam, Frankie O’Donnell
  • PG Taught Convenor: No Candidates

School Representatives

  • Culture and Creative Arts School Rep: Lauren Mitchell, Susan Yue
  • Chemistry School Rep: No Candidates
  • Critical Studies School Rep: Bethan Simpson
  • Humanities School Rep: Sven Maier
  • Law School Rep: No Candidates
  • Physics and Astronomy School Rep: Tuuli Lohmus
  • Psychology School Rep: Louisa Kuehme, Thaïs Ramdani
  • Veterinary Medicine School Rep: Rowan Jackson-Stewart, Claire Watson

General Representatives

  • 2 x First Year Representatives: Rafael Crespo Molina, Hannah Fairbairn, Helen McGeorge, Kirsten Muat, Ryan O’Fee
  • 4 x General Representatives: Junaid Ashraf, Jenny Benson, David Guthrie, Julia Kamenova, Shereif Kholeif, Kate McNally, Mohsin Muhammed, Fatemeh Nokhbatolfoghahai, Matthew Taylor, Marc Vives Enrich

The list of candidates is also available as a PDF: Autumn candidate list is also available in PDF form

The hustings for this election is on Wednesday 14th October at 6pm in Room 201 John McIntyre Building. At this event you can question the candidates and hear more about them.

The voting takes place on Thursday 15th October from 9am to 5pm.