STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Autumn Election 2020

The following nominations have been received.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
<u>General</u>		
General Representative	4	Mia Clarke Tiegan Meadows Damien Ealey Miko Mojsiej Mirabelle Ostle Sahej Grover Jamie McKay Lyndsey Fletcher Ethan Wilson Aashiq Muhiadeen Rose Lakatos Rory Mullen Eva Simmons Bailey Camack Marlies Humpelstetter
First Year Representative	2	Nina Coscia Jane Lin David Murdoch Olly Bharucha Andrew Taylor Andrea Curro Ben Elliott Isabelle John Daniel Holland Zainab Alshaber Kirsty Craig Kyle Thomas

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Postgraduate Convenors

PG Convenor Arts	1	Kevin Leomo	
Postgraduate Research Convenor	1	Patrick Shearer Yuting Tian Catherine Reid	
School Representative			
School of Education	1	Jon Hosie	
School of Life Sciences	1	Ameerah Gardee Smilla Huzell Denver Correia	
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant	
School of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing	1	Deemah Al-Obaidly Ashley Smith	
School of Modern Languages and Cultures	1	Crystel Astorga Cisneros Helen Manson	
Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers			
Charities, Clubs and Socs Officer	1	Becky Laird	
International Students Officer	1	Patrick Aasen Angela Weihan Ng Vera Hayibor	

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Muhammad Zia Ishani Mukherjee Xiaosu Chen Xinyu He Rabaha Arshad

RETURNING OFFICER

Drew McConnell