

Spring Election Results

Thursday 5th March 2020

The following candidates have been successful in the Spring Elections Candidates marked with an asterisk (*) were elected unopposed

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
President	1	Liam Brady*
VP Education	1	Gregory Kokkinidis
VP Student Support	1	Ella McCabe
VP Student Activities	1	Amy McKenzie Smith



Undergraduate College Convenors

College Convenor Arts	1	Emma Lindquist*
College Convenor MVLS	1	Lewis O'Connor
College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Jenny Newton
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Duncan Henderson*
Postgraduate Convenors		
Postgraduate Convenors PG Convenor Arts	1	Vacant
	1 1	Vacant Hannah Baer*
PG Convenor Arts	-	
PG Convenor Arts PG Convenor MVLS PG Convenor Science and	1	Hannah Baer*



Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

LGBTQ+ Officer	1	Indigo Korres Nte Paoula*
Race Equality Officer	1	Moni Serneabat Ungar*
Gender Equality Officer	1	Julia Hegele
Age Equality Officer	1	Charlotte Sleith-Green*
Disability Equality Officer	1	Hailie Pentleton*
International Students Officer	1	Vacant
Charitian Clubs		
Charities, Clubs And Societies Officer	1	Vacant
Environmental Officer	1	Alvaro Perez Guardiola
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Abigail Whelan
Memai meanin Equanty Officer	1	
School Donnegontative		
<u>School Representative</u>		

School Representative

School of Critical Studies	1	Bethany Woodhead*
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Ananya Venkatesan*
School of Humanities	1	Lauren Campbell*
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1	Vacant
School of Life Sciences	1	Vacant



School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing	1	Vacant
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Luke McBlain*
School of Chemistry	1	Katie Fish*
Business School	1	Zeyun Li*
School of Engineering	1	Tomasz Kleczkowski
School of Computing Science	1	Scott Wilson
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Sam Malis*
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Chloé Hashimoto Cullen
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Holly Hourston
School of Psychology	1	Leonie Schorrlepp*
School of Education	1	Vacant
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Matilda Franz
School of Law	1	Heather McSwan*
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant

Drew McConnell RETURNING OFFICER

Date 5th March 2020