CONSTITUENCY



Spring Election

Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th March 2020

The following nominations have been received.

NAME OF CANDIDATE

NO. OF VACANCIES

Sabbatical Positions		
President	1	Liam Brady
VP Education	1	Patrick Aasen Gregory Kokkinidis Austen Waite
VP Student Support	1	Ella McCabe Rachel Symon Mary Michael Blair Anderson
VP Student Activities	1	Elinor Tipper Amy McKenzie Smith
UG College Convenors		
UG College Convenor Arts	1	Emma Lindquist
UG College Convenor MVLS	1	Dominika Bylinka Lewis O'Connor



UG College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Damien Ealey Jenny Newton
UG College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Duncan Henderson
Postgraduate College Convenors		
PG Convenor Arts	1	Vacant
PG Convenor MVLS	1	Hannah Baer
PG Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Hao Xu Ibrahim Ansari
PG Convenor Social Sciences	1	Ketong Zhang
<u>PGR</u>		
Postgraduate Research Convenor	1	Vacant
Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers		
LGBTQ+ Officer	1	Indigo Korres Nte Paoula
Race Equality Officer	1	Moni Serneabat Ungar
Gender Equality Officer	1	Julia Hegele Rinna Väre



Age Equality Officer	1	Charlotte Sleith-Green
Disability Equality Officer	1	Hailie Pentleton
International Students Officer	1	Vacant
Charities, Clubs & Societies Officer	1	Vacant
Environmental Officer	1	Alvaro Perez Guardiola Jure Zgubic Rebecca Scott
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Abigail Whelan Lu Byrne
School Representative		
School of Critical Studies	1	Bethany Woodhead
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Ananya Venkatesan
School of Humanities	1	Lauren Campbell
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1	Vacant
School of Life Sciences	1	Vacant
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing	1	Vacant
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Luke McBlain
School of Chemistry	1	Katie Fish



Business School	1	Zeyun Li
School of Engineering	1	Ahmad Zia Tomasz Kleczkowski
School of Computing Science	1	Zoltan Kiss Scott Wilson
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Sam Malis
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Michalis Stavrou Chloé Hashimoto-Cullen
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Holly Hourston Jamie McKay
School of Psychology	1	Leonie Schorrlepp
School of Education	1	Vacant
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Sam Bunker Matilda Franz
School of Law	1	Heather McSwan
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant

Drew McConnell Returning Officer

Date 21/20/2020