STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Autumn Election 2019

The following nominations have been received.

CONSTITUENCY CANDIDATE	NO.	OF	VACANCIES	NAME OF
General				
General Representative		4		Alejandro Serrano Anastasiia Korosteleva Avantika Bhardwaj Basel Shehabi Daniela Stark Kal Aryal Luke McBlain Matthew Wilson
First Year Representative		2		Ananya Venkatesan Andrej Bederka Angela Ng Calum Macleod Emma Lindquist Eugene Ritchie Ilse Jansen Katarina Zivkovic
Postgraduate Convenors				
PG Convenor Science and Engineering		1		Vacant
Undergraduate Convenor				
College Convenor Arts		1		Charlotte Sleith Green Emma Hardy

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Ao Tong Patrick Aasen
School Representative		
School of Chemistry	1	Jenny Newton Katie Fish
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Beth O'Hare Tomasz Kleczkowski
School of Education	1	K.L. McGlone Ning Zhao
School of Humanities	1	Austen Waite Xy Zhang
School of Law	1	Kirstin Mackay
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Damien Ealey Jen Reid Yuanmin Zhu
School of Medicine	1	Lewis O'Connor
School of Psychology	1	Gregory Kokkinidis
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Duncan Henderson Yung Yung Tang

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Age Equality Officer 1 Vacant

Gender Equality Officer 1 Julia Hegele

International Students Officer 1 Shruthi Prasannavenkatesh Stephanie Mason Zeyun Li

RETURNING OFFICER

Drew McConnell