



Spring Election

Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th March 2019

The following nominations have been accepted and verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
President	1	Scott Kirby
VP Education	1	Liam Brady
VP Student Support	1	Yipei Wei Tom McFerran Iona MacLeod Hughes
VP Student Activities	1	Kirsty Summers Basel Shihabi
UG College Convenors		
UG College Convenor Arts	1	
UG College Convenor MVL	.S 1	Fadel Shoughari



UG College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Harry McLachlan Mayank Goenka
UG College Convenor Social Sciences	1	
Postgraduate College Convenors		
PG Convenor Arts	1	Fiona Paterson
PG Convenor MVLS	1	Hannah Baer
PG Convenor Science and Engineering	1	
PG Convenor Social Sciences	1	Cristina Chueca Del Cerro Ketong Zhang
PGR		
Postgraduate Research Convenor	1	Jamie Quinn

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers



LGBTQ+ Officer		Indigo Korres Nte Paoula	
Race Equality Officer		Moni Serneabat Ungar	
Gender Equality Officer	1		
Age Equality Officer	1		
Disability Equality Officer	1	Charlotte Green Rachel Symon	
International Students Officer	1		
Charities, Clubs & Societies Officer	1	Morgan Daniel	
Environmental Officer	1	Orla McLaughlin	
Mental Health Equality Officer		Teresa Banos Garcia Madeleine Gomes Cheryl Graham	

School Representative



School of Critical Studies		Annabel Bowen-Nielsen	
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Tomasz Kleczkowski Leo Cerosky	
School of Humanities	1		
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1	Samantha Boyle	
School of Life Sciences		Anna Makova	
School of Medicine	1		
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Hannah Mylin	
School of Chemistry	1		
Business School	1	Chang Xu Ana Isabel Bacallado Almandoz	
School of Engineering	1	Temisan Atsegoh	
School of Computing Science	1	Andreas Nikolaou	
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Sam Malis	
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1		
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Darius Darulis	
School of Psychology	1		



School of Education	1	
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	
School of Law	1	
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Di Huang

Drew McConnell Returning Officer

Date 22/02/2019