

## **Autumn Election Results**

### 11th October 2018

The following candidates have been successful in the Autumn Elections
Candidates marked with an asterisk (\*) were elected unopposed. Candidates marked with
a club (♣) were elected at the Spring Elections.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VAC	ANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions			
President	1	Lauren	"Shoogle" McDougall**
VP Education	1	Emma	Hardy♣
VP Student Support	1	Fateme	eh Nokhbatolfoghahai♣
VP Student Activities	1	Scott K	irby <b>•</b>



### **Undergraduate College Convenors**

College Convenor Arts

1 Vicky Ferry

College Convenor MVLS

1 Fadel Shoughari\*

College Convenor Science and Engineering

1 Bethan Hall Jones\*

College Convenor Social

Sciences

1 Claire McCormack\*

### **Postgraduate Convenors**

PG Convenor Arts 1 Fiona Paterson\*

PG Convenor MVLS 1 Vacant

PG Convenor Science and Engineering 1 Jamie Quinn

PG Convenor Social Sciences 1 Ketong Zhang\*♣

Postgraduate Research Convenor 1 Flynn Gewirtz O'Reilly\*◆



### **Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers**

Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer 1 Iona MacLeod Hughes Race Equality Officer 1 **Desmund Okumbor** Gender Equality Officer Joanne Cardwell\*♣ 1 Age Equality Officer 1 Elliot Napier\*♣ **Disability Equality Officer** Shaun Green 1 **International Students Officer** Basel Shehabi\*♣ 1 Charities, Clubs And Societies Officer 1 Struan McLean\*♣ **Environmental Officer** 1 Ross Mowbray♣ Maria Teresa Banos& Mental Health Equality Officer 1

#### **School Representative**

School of Critical Studies 1 Nina Donald

School of Culture and Creative Arts 1 Leo Cerosky\*♣

School of Humanities 1 Hannah Lysons\*♣

School of Mod Lang and Cultures 1 Paula Campbell\*♣



School of Life Sciences	1	Hugh Steele
School of Medicine	1	Vacant
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Antonia da Fonseca Ioannou*♣
School of Chemistry	1	Harry McLachlan
Business School	1	Elisabetta Trasatti*♣
School of Engineering	1	David Dunn*♣
School of Computing Science	1	Kyle Burns ♣
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Kirsty Summers Razeen Rohan ♣
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Darius Darulis*
School of Psychology	1	Liam Brady*
School of Education School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Kathy Jagger*  Rebecca Coleman Bennett ♣
School of Law	1	Daniel Buchan*♣



School of Interdisciplinary Studies 1 Philip Palios

#### **General**

General Representative 4 Muhammad Fahd Asif

Tom McFerran Marco She Morgan Daniel

First Year Representative 2 Temisan Atsegoh

Seven Jacobs

Drew McConnell RETURNING OFFICER

Date 11/10/2018