STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Autumn Election 2018

The following nominations have been accepted.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
<u>General</u>		
General Representative	4	Muhammad Fahd Asif Minjie You Charlotte Jin Tom McFerran Marco She Matej Ballaty Jialin Huang Morgan Daniel Rosie Reid
First Year Representative	2	Temisan Atsegoh Seven Jacobs
Postgraduate Convenors		
PG Convenor Science and Engi	neering 1	Jamie Quinn Nitin Kanukolanu
PG Convenor MVLS	1	
PG Convenor Arts	1	Fiona Paterson

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



School Representative

School of Critical Studies	1	Chris Dobson Nina Donald
School of Life Sciences	1	Patrick Shearer Hugh Steele Arianna Santos Arias Scott White
School of Medicine	1	
School of Chemistry	1	Harry McLachlan Yasmin Moazen Jamshidi
School of Geographical & Earth Sciences	1	Kirsty Summers Agnes Berner
School of Psychology	1	Liam Brady
School of Education	1	Kathy Jagger
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Ruairi Turner Philip Palios

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Race Equality Officer	1	Desmund Okumbor Mayank Goenka
Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer	1	Iona MacLeod Hughes Leilo Albrecht Yipei Wei
Disability Equality Officer	1	Shaun Green Yu Sun Jen Reid

RETURNING OFFICER

Drew McConnell