

Spring Election

Wednesday 28th February and Thursday 1st March 2018

The following nominations have been accepted and verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VAC	ANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions			
President	1	Lauren	"Shoogle" McDougall
VP Education	1	Emma I	n Brown Hardy mad Fahd Asif ce Stewart
VP Student Support	1		eh Nokhbatolfoghahai IcFerran
VP Student Activities	1	Scott K Hannah	irby Makonnen



Undergraduate College Convenors

College Convenor Arts	1	Karri Heikkinen Vicky Ferry
College Convenor MVLS	1	Fadel Shoughari
College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Bethan Hall Jones
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Claire McCormack
Postgraduate Convenors		
PG Convenor Arts	1	
PG Convenor MVLS	1	
PG Convenor Science and Engineering	1	
PG Convenor Social Sciences	1	Ketong Zhang



Postgraduate Research Convenor 1 Flynn Gewirtz O'Reilly

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer	1	
Race Equality Officer	1	
Gender Equality Officer	1	Joanne Cardwell
Age Equality Officer	1	Elliot Napier
Disability Equality Officer	1	
International Students Officer	1	Basel Shehabi
Charitian Chala		
Charities, Clubs		
And Societies Officer	1	Struan McLean
Environmental Officer	1	Ross Mowbray
		Marissa Trimble
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Maria Teresa Banos Noor Yasin Sabha Iona Hughes Ahid Chowdhury



School Representative

School of Critical Studies	1	
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Leo Cerosky
School of Humanities	1	Hannah Lysons
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1	Paula Campbell
School of Life Sciences	1	
School of Medicine	1	
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Antonia da Fonseca Ioannou
School of Chemistry	1	
Business School	1	Elisabetta Trasatti
School of Engineering	1	David Dunn
School of Computing Science	1	Kyle Burns Scott Wilson Matthew Day
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	



School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Razeen Rohan Christian Lihou
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Darius Darulis
School of Psychology	1	
School of Education	1	
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Patrick Aasen Rebecca Coleman Bennett
School of Law	1	Daniel Buchan
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	

Drew McConnell
RETURNING OFFICER

Date 21/02/2018