# STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



### **Autumn Election**

#### **Thursday 12th October 2017**

The following nominations have been accepted.

CONSTITUENCY NO. OF VACANCIES NAME OF CANDIDATE
---

#### **General**

General Representative 4 Helen Elizabeth Moran

Xavier Weiss Lara De Mets Maryam Abbas Thomas McFerran Ryan O'Fee

Jen McKeown Marco She

David George Peter Guthrie

Alex Farren

First Year Representative 2 Patrick Aasen

Matej Ballaty Ayza Bawany

# STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



### **Undergraduate Convenors**

College Convenor Arts 1 Vicky Ferry

#### **Postgraduate Convenors**

PG Convenor Science and Engineering

1 Suraj Chepyala
Steph Neubauer
Rabeeah Habib
Chris Holdsworth

PG Convenor Social Sciences

1 Marwa Ebrahim
Ting Ting Wei
Mhairi Harris
Juan Carlos Cisneros

PG Research Convenor 1 Flynn Gewirtz-O'Reilly

## STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



## **School Representative**

School of Geographical & Earth Science 1 Alfie Mackie

Scott Kirby Humza Abdul Rahman

School of Education 1 -

School of Physics and Astronomy 1 Bethan Hall-Jones

## **Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers**

Gender Equality Officer 1 Jo Cardwell Sophia Garkov

Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer 1 John Hardy

RETURNING OFFICER 29<sup>th</sup> September 2017