

Spring Election

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd March 2017

The following nominations have been accepted but forms have to be verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES		NAME OF CANDIDATE	
Sabbatical Positions				
President	1	Kate Po	well	
VP Education	1	Ali Bhat Hannah Jenny B	-May Todd	
VP Student Support	1	Tia Mar Thais Ra Lauren '		
VP Student Activities	1	Pritasha	Kariappa	
College Convenors				
College Convenor Arts	1			



College Convenor MVLS	1	Usman Abdul-Quayum
College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Mahi Siddika Bilal Khan
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Mauro Dellisanti Moa Schafer Josh Horsman Megan Snedden Iris Weng Chong
Postgraduate Convenors		
PG Convenor Arts	1	Natalia Finlayson
	T	Natalie Finlayson
PG Convenor MVLS	1	Kirstin Leslie
PG Convenor MVLS PG Convenor Science and Engineering	_	-
PG Convenor Science and	1	-

Postgraduate Taught Convenor 1



Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Gender and Sexual Diversity Officer	1	
Race Equality Officer		Aleema Sardar
Gender Equality Officer	1	
Age Equality Officer	1	Elliot Napier Sehyr Zahoor
Disability Equality Officer	1	Emma Docherty
International Students Officer	1	Natalia Timoshkina Hussein El-Ajouz Marco She
Charities, Clubs And Societies Officer	1	Struan McLean Shannon Donovan
Environmental Officer	1	Rafael Crespo Molina Xavier Weiss
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Zak Hussain Neharika Puligundla Eva Szilagyi-Nagy Makhib Choudkhuri Fatemeh Nokhbatolfoghahai Douglas Iason



School Representative

1	Leah Henssge
1	Ryan Rutherford
1	Emma Hardy
1	Ellie Young
1	Soud Alkhalaf
1	Hussain Jasem Rafa Abushaala
1	Antonia Da Fonseca Ioannou
1	Kyle Brownson
1	Riccardo Demurtas
1	Mohammed Giga M'Been Zafar Margarita Ivanova
1	Stephen Brown
1	
1	Martje Rave Matthew Walker Muhammad Fahd Asif
1	Haiqa Jamil
	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1



School of Psychology	1	Xenia Stieger Andrea De Palma Gregory Kokkinidis
School of Education	1	
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Cristina Chueca Del Cerro Daniel Nixon James Richardson Claire McCormack
School of Law	1	Harris Bin Shahid Mahmood
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Leonie Lepple

Dr Dickon Copsey RETURNING OFFICER

17 February 2017