STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Autumn Election

Thursday 13th October 2016

The following nominations have been accepted but forms have to be verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
General		
General ar		
General Representative	4	Bethan Hall Jones
		Effy Wang
		Fatemeh Nokhbatolfoghahai
		Harry Wang Hugh Littlehailes
		Iris Chong
		Jessica Brown
		Jessica Xu
		Maaz Talha
		Matthew Walker
		Muhammad Fahd Asif
		Natalie Moffat
		Nihal Talwar
		Ruoxi Han

Ryan O'Fee Sophie Gill Stefano Sesia Struan Mclean

Undergraduate Convenors

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



MVLS Convenor

1 Bayasap Zorigt
Moiz Shah
Rob Hallam

Postgraduate Convenors

PG Convenor Arts 1 Julia Belogurova

PG Convenor Science and Engineering 1 Geoff Wang

Jess Mac Sweeney

PG Convenor Social Sciences 1 Remy He

PG Taught Convenor 1 Flynn Gewirtz O'Reilly

Tina Li

School Representative

School of Critical Studies 1 Leah Henssge

School of Modern Languages and Culture 1 Ellie Young

School of Culture and Creative Arts 1 Ryan Rutherford

School of Life Sciences 1 Ada Scarrott

Dalia Gala

Madihah Hussain

Paul Gillan

School of Veterinary Medicine 1 -

School of Physics and Astronomy 1 Andrew Brown

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Emily Kenny Sam Kershaw

School of Education 1 Ellie Parry

School of Law 1 Abbas Ali

Caitlin Bell John Henton

School of Interdisciplinary Studies 1 Becky Adams

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Age Equality Officer 1 Murdo Maclean

Race Equality Officer 1 Anita Awotunde

Jowad Farooq Lam Tran Linda Salm Zhao Huang

First Year Representative 2 Amna Zahid

Andreea Musat Kritika Dass Martina Lofqvist

Xavier Weiss

Dr Chris Yeomans RETURNING OFFICER

30th September 2016