STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Autumn Election

Thursday 15th October 2015

The following candidates have been successful in the Autumn Elections Candidates marked with an asterisk (*) were elected unopposed Candidates marked with a club (♣) were elected at the Spring Elections 2015					
Candidates marked with a	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE			
Sabbatical Officers					
President	1	뢒 Liam King			
VP (Education)	1	Gemma Gratton			
VP (Student Support)	1	🕭 Una Marie Darragh			
VP (Student Activities)	1	♣ Ameer Ibrahim*			
Academic Convenors					
UG College of Arts Convenor	1				
UG MVLS Convenor	1	♣Fergus Taylor			
UG Science and Eng Convenor	1	♣Oscar Schafer			
UG Social Sciences Convenor	1	♣Cathy Steeghs*			
PG College of Arts Convenor	1	Debbie White			
PG MVLS Convenor	1	Bob Rooney			
PG Science and Eng Convenor	1				
PG Social Sciences Convenor	1	Frankie O'Donnell			

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



♣Milia Hau*

♣Elliot Napier*

♣lain French

♣Morag Deans

♣Lauren Shoogle McDougall*

♣Mhairi Harris

♣Tracy Duah

♣Luke Evens*

♣Elliot Porter*

Kirsten Muat

Ryan O'Fee

Welfare & Equal Opportunities

International Students Officer	1
Age Equality Officer	1
Sexual Orientation Officer	1
Gender Equality Officer	1
Disability Equality Officer	1
Charities, Clubs and Societies Officer	1
Race Equality Officer	1
Environmental Officer	1
Mental Health Equality Officer	1
First Year Representative	2

School Representatives

School of Critical Studies	1	Bethan Simpson
School of Medicine	1	♣Hannah Curley*
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	Susan Yue
School of Humanities	1	Sven Maier
School of Mod Languages and Culture	1	≜ Erin Ross*
School of Life Sciences	1	♣Cameron Hill*
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	Claire Watson

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



School of Chemistry		
Business School	1	
School of Engineering	1	
School of Computing Science	1	
School of Geographical and Earth Sci.	1	
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	
School of Psychology	1	
School of Education	1	
School of Social and Political Science	1	
School of Law	1	
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	
Postgraduate Taught Convenor	1	
General Representative		
General Reps	4	

vacant ♣Mihaela Dimitrova* ♣Imran Hafeez* ♣Alex Pancheva* ♣Hannah Kay ♣Scott Dallas* **Tuuli Lohmus** Louisa Kuehme vacant ♣James Richardson vacant ♣Aaron Martin* vacant Jenny Benson David Guthrie Shereif Kholeif

Fatemeh Nokhbatolfoghahia

Dr Dickon Copsey RETURNING OFFICER

15th October 2015