

# **Spring Election**

#### Wednesday 4th and Thursday 5th March 2015

The following nominations have been accepted but forms have to be verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
President	1	Georgia Charalambous Cal Davies Liam King
VP Education	1	Ruth Brown Gemma Gratton
VP Student Support	1	Domi Bacanskaite Una Marie Darragh
VP Student Activities	1	Ameer Ibrahim



### **College Convenors**

College Convenor Arts	1	Kate Powell
College Convenor MVLS	1	Marc Vives Enrich Fergus Taylor
College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Adi Childs Oscar Schafer
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Cathy Steeghs
Postgraduate Convenors		
PG Convenor Arts	1	vacant
PG Convenor MVLS	1	vacant
PG Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Salim Al-Wasity
PG Convenor Social Sciences	1	vacant



Postgraduate Taught Convenor	1 vacant					
Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers						
Sexual Orientation Equality Officer	1	Iain French Viljami Yli-Hemminki				
Race Equality Officer	1	Lea Balint Tracy Duah Aurora Piergiacomi				
Gender Equality Officer	1	Morag Deans Kerrie Morton Thais Ramdani				
Age Equality Officer	1	Elliot Napier				
Disability Equality Officer	1	Lauren Shoogle McDougall				
International Students Officer	1	Milia Hau				
Charities, Clubs And Societies Officer	1	Mhairi Harris Vicky Leigh				
Environmental Officer	1	Luke Evens				
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Elliot Porter				



#### **School Representative**

School of Critical Studies	1	vacant
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1	vacant
School of Humanities	1	vacant
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1	Erin Ross
School of Life Sciences	1	Cameron Hill
School of Medicine	1	Hannah Curley
School of Veterinary Medicine	1	vacant
School of Chemistry	1	vacant
Business School	1	Mihaela Dimitrova
School of Engineering	1	Imran Hafeez
School of Computing Science	1	Alex Pancheva
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Sarah Bacom Hannah Kay
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Scott Dallas



School of Physics and Astronomy	1	vacant
School of Psychology	1	vacant
School of Education	1	Peter McCluskey
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	James Richardson Tsveta Tsankova
School of Law	1	vacant
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Aaron Martin
Dr Dieken Concey		

Dr Dickon Copsey RETURNING OFFICER

20th February 2015