



Autumn Election

Thursday 23rd October 2014

The following nominations have been accepted but forms have to be verified.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE	
General			
General Representative	4	Mark Bellingham Eilidh Campbell Georgia Charalambous Craig Fowler Charlie Freitag Thais Ramdani Bram Reitsma James Richardson Oscar Schafer	
First Year Representative	2	Mia Averianova Fred Lindahl Tom Smits	
Undergraduate Conven	<u>iors</u>		
UG Convenor MVLS	1	Rachel Kerr	
UG Convenor Arts	1	Kate Powell Lawrence Stewart	

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



Postgraduate Convenors

PG Convenor Arts 1 Hugh Roberts
PG Convenor MVLS 1 Amelia Mordas
PG Taught Convenor 1 Ruth Brown

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

Age Equality Officer 1 Elliot Napier Mental Health Equality Officer Caitlin Brennan 1 Alistair Craig Rowan Jackson-Stewart Elliot Porter Rebecca Scott Henna Vartiainen Gender Equality Officer 1 Morag Deans **International Students Officer** 1 Julia Bambach Betty Bockova Guochen Cui Ameer Ibrahim Jirka Prazan Romain Ricchi Ilkka Sippel

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE COUNCIL UNIVERSITY OF GLASGOW



School Representative

School of Critical Studies	1		Bethany Garry Fiona Ross
School of Medicine	1		Fergus Taylor
School of Life Sciences	1		Kirstin Leslie Nandor Nemes
School of Chemistry		1	Liene Astica
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences		1	Emily Cottrell

Prof Adrienne Scullion RETURNING OFFICER

10th October 2014