

Spring Election

Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th March 2021

The following nominations have been received.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES		NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions			
President		1	Ella McCabe Miko Mojsiej
VP Education		1	Mia Clarke Thomas Stoker
VP Student Support		1	Eva Simmons Julia Hegele
VP Student Activities		1	Ruaridh Fleck Sam Malis Tigerlily Bloggs
UG College Convenors			
UG College Convenor Arts	i	1	Emma Lindquist
UG College Convenor MV	LS	1	Lewis O'Connor
UG College Convenor Scie Engineering	ence and	1	Jamie McKay Yuanmin Zhu



UG College Convenor Social Sciences

Postgraduate College Convenors

- PG Convenor Arts
- PG Convenor MVLS
- PG Convenor Science and Engineering
- PG Convenor Social Sciences

<u>PGR</u>

Postgraduate Research Convenor

Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers

- LGBTQ+ Officer
- Race Equality Officer
- Gender Equality Officer
- Age Equality Officer

Disability Equality Officer

Vacant
Vacant
Vacant
Cat Thornton

Kevin Leomo

Duncan Henderson

1

1

- 1 Hannah Baer Yuting Tian
- 1 Sharlotte Jenell Green
- 1 Temisan Atsegoh
- 1 Rinna Vare
- 1 Ethan Wilson
- 1 Angela Ng



Brittney Leysen Gabriel Naismith Hailie Pentleton

International Students Officer	1	Andy Ko Eduardo Pak Su Xinyu H
Charities Officer	1	Becky L
Environmental Officer	1	David G
Mental Health Equality Officer	1	Oliver J

School Representative

School of Critical Studies	1
School of Culture and Creative Arts	1
School of Humanities	1
School of Mod Lang and Cultures	1
School of Life Sciences	1
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing	1
School of Veterinary Medicine	1
School of Chemistry	1

- ot lo Ormeño Чe
- Laird
- Gabra
- Oliver Johnson 1 Tanya Agarwal
- **Tiegan Meadows**
- Chloe Waterhouse
- Vacant
- Ian McGowan
- Hanne Krogsaeter Zuhaa Noor
- **Kirsty Craig**
- Vacant
- Vacant



Business School	1	Dhruv Vasani Niklas Fritschen
School of Engineering	1	Amandeep Kainth
School of Computing Science	1	Zoltan Kiss
School of Geographical and Earth Sciences	1	Elizabeth Barre
School of Mathematics and Statistics	1	Michalis Stavrou Damien Ealey
School of Physics and Astronomy	1	Abigail Whelan Omar Saleh
School of Psychology	1	Alex Evans Paul Skinner
School of Education	1	Vacant
School of Social and Political Sciences	1	Gwendolen Da Sousa Correa Matilda Franz
School of Law	1	Vacant
School of Interdisciplinary Studies	1	Vacant

Drew McConnell Returning Officer

Date 19/02/2021